Feedback

I know that we are far from perfect, but I just have to share this feedback
that we received from one of our clients this winter. It´s easy to do
your best when you have guests like this. Hope they come back again
so that we can top this performance.

The organization committee and Alpine Legends did a superb
job - everything seemed totally seamless, nothing was a problem.

I can't speak enough about Alpine Legends. Everything from
top-to-bottom was considered and our stay was made that much
more effortless by the superior teamwork of the AL crew. Always
smiling, always helpful. Every detail was attended to from the
sport activities and transportations, equipment rental, lift passes,
etc. to the conference equipment. They are by far one of the best
organizations I've had the pleasure of working with.

Alpine Legends are adding huge value. The few hours that we
were skiing with them are what give the conference a 5.

This was my first conference and I was extremely impressed. It
was by far the most unique and one of a kind work conference I
have ever experienced! The hospitality provided by colleagues
in Switzerland as well Alpine Legends was a real treat. I am anxious
to be back in Switzerland next year! 

Alpine Legends models our core behaviors. They are a class act.
I'm very pleased that we support and do business with AL. There
are things we could learn from their absolutely client focused approach.

Every year I am more and more impressed with the care and level of
attention from Alpine Legends.

Alpine Legends rocks! Chris was a perfect ski guide! He did listen
to what we were asking for and maximized the few hours we had to ski!

Alpine Legends - what a great bunch of people. Totally outstanding.
I hope we continue to work with them.



KEEP STAYING HUMBLE

Johan


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0